5 thoughts on “And there you have it….

  1. Amazing!!! My goal for this year is 50lbs. Our company through our healthcare is letting us do this program called real appeal and so far so good. Down 3lbs this week and 5lbs for the first 3 weeks. The struggle is with the group that I moved to in my company. They order lunch for us 3 – 4 times a week and it’s usually not healthy. Oh not to mention donuts EVERY Friday morning. I have only had 1 so far. My strategy is to wait for everyone else to get one so hopefully all that’s left are the ones I don’t like. Congratulations on the 60lbs it’s just awesome!!!

Leave a Reply

