I haven’t posted forever…

Sorry guys! I haven’t posted for a long time. I just haven’t had much to say. I’m kind of taking it “easy” when it comes to posting and I’m definitely not weighing in this month. I’m on day 62 of my new workout program and I’m eating fairly well. I’m gaining lots of muscle, which kind of scares me, but I’ll take it over gaining fat any day! I’m just shocked at how quickly I put on muscle.

Some fun news:

I was asked to be in a real band …I’m thinking about it. They’ll be playing a mixture of rock and dirty blues…so that’s really intriguing and I can play some mean sax…. 🙂

I have moved on to phase 3 in Jillian’s Body revolution and my butt looks awesome after phase 2! Yep, that’s my butt.

wp-1479924687273.jpg

That’s pretty much all I have to say. I’m going to eat like I don’t really care tomorrow and enjoy myself. I hope that those of you who celebrate Thanksgiving tomorrow, have a good one!

wp-1479923763187.jpg

 

14 thoughts on “I haven’t posted forever…

Leave a Reply

