Feeling Loved….by the Scale…

I’m feeling loved by the scale this week πŸ™‚ I still step on the scale every day (don’t chastise me. I know I shouldn’t, but I don’t really care) even though I only count Thursdays as my official weigh in day. Well this morning it read 222.2 lbs, which is another 0.8 lbs down πŸ™‚ WOOT WOOT. I’m really hoping to see 219.9 next Thursday, that would make my freaking day and would also mark the smallest weight I’ve ever been. I will definitely happy dance when that happens!

Today I start Phase 2 of Jillian’s Body Revolution. I will admit that I am nervous. I haven’t peaked, but I imagine there is more floor work involved…more intensity…more everything. That’s okay! I can do it!

Leave a Reply

