Weekly Weigh In: Week 43

weekly-weigh-in.jpg

It’s Thursday! And Weekly Weigh In Time 🙂 I’m excited today. My hard work has finally paid off. The scale is moving down once again – 2.8 lbs since last Thursday’s weigh in! I can’t tell you how exciting it feels to eat “normal” and lose weight. I’ve found that my calories need to be around 1600-1800 on workout days and 1300 on my rest day (which is only one day – Thursday). I’m finally getting the hang of this eating thing.

20161020_074302.jpg

I finished Phase 1 of Jillian Michaels’ Body Revolution yesterday (although, I have been using the Cardio 2 disc for cardio since I ruined the Cardio 1 disc). Completing Phase 1 felt amazing! I stuck with her for 30 Days and I’m ready for Phase 2, which will be the next 30 days! I made a new layered pic (Jan 2016 to today) to see my physical changes and lets just say I’m pretty pleased. I still have a long way to go, but DAMN! (Look at my butt! I didn’t need a bigger but, but I did need a more shapely butt, haha).

photogrid_1476964159521.jpg

I’m still about 2 lbs off to make my end-of-the-year-goal, but I’m not gonna let that get me down. As long as that scale keeps moving in the right direction, I’ll be happy. One step at a time.

I hope you all are having great weigh-ins this week!

4 thoughts on “Weekly Weigh In: Week 43

Leave a Reply

