Inches!

I’m doing the last strength workout of Phase 1 today, so I decided to take some measurements this morning! Unfortunately, I didn’t take all of the measurements I should have pre phase 1, but I did take some…thighs, bust, under bust, waist, and hips. I should have taken my biceps and neck, too, but I didn’t. Anyway, I lost 1/2″ off my bust, 1/2″ off my band size (under bust), and an 1/8″ off each thigh. Not a lot, but something for 4 weeks! WOOT WOOT! I need to remeasure my waist and hips because I don’t think I did it in the same spots as last time….

2 thoughts on “Inches!

Leave a Reply

