How Was The Weekend?

Mine was super busy! I ate horribly yesterday, but logged everything anyway. I was also very, very active yesterday, so even though I ate way too much, I still burned many more calories than I ate, so all-in-all, it wasn’t too bad.

This week I’m getting really serious. I feel totally prepared for Weight Watchers. I bought some of their frozen breakfasts so I wouldn’t have an excuse to cheat on my b-fast. I fell in love with Dannon Light & Fit Greek yogurt, too. It is so good!

I threw some stuff from the pantry together to make a Chicken Enchilada Soup that turned out phenomenal 🙂 The husband even liked it. CRAZY! And it was only 4 points for two cups.

I spilled fingernail polish remover all over my dining room table and ruined my Jillian Michaels’ Body Revolution Cardio 1 disc. Yesterday was cardio day, so I switched to Cardio 2. THAT WAS A GREAT WORKOUT! That’s what I’ve been missing 🙂 I’m bummed I ruined Cardio 1, but so glad I started Cardio 2. It’s only 3 weeks early, LOL…

Anyway, it was a pretty great weekend all in all. I’m exhausted!

2 thoughts on “How Was The Weekend?

Leave a Reply

