Weekly Weigh In: Week 32

weekly-weigh-in.jpg

Weekly Weigh In: Week 32 – Goal 220.0 lbs / Actual 223.2 lbs AGAIN. ARGH.

20160804_053350-1.jpg

This is hopefully the last time I see 223.2 lbs on that scale! As stated in my last two posts (Work In Progress and In The Zone) I’ve been having some issues with feeling hungry, cranky, and exhausted. I’m plateau’d again (for, oh, an ENTIRE MONTH now) and I am frustrated. So, today I’m changing things up. You can read more about that in my post In The Zone.

Cheers to new starts and trying new things. Cross your fingers that this helps me feel better overall. Thanks!

4 thoughts on “Weekly Weigh In: Week 32

  1. This lady’s blog is outstanding…she has been on her LCHF journey for 5 yrs and is extremely helpful. I definitely think if you read her posts you’ll not only learn what she did through her struggles & plateaus but she demos and taste tests exercise equipment and Keto foods along with what to eat while traveling :-)…I read her blog daily too šŸ™‚

    http://www.travelinglowcarb.com/

Leave a Reply

