Weekly Weigh-In: Week 28

Today is my first weigh-in of my new goal reset. I wasn’t really sure where to put my starting weight for this reset, so I decided on 225.0 lbs for today’s weigh-in. I ended up weighing in at 223.4 lbs!

My new overall goal for December 31, 2016 is 185.0 lbs! That equates to about 1.6 pounds per week if I were starting at 225.0 lbs. I am still going to totally celebrate hitting 220.0 lbs because that will be my lowest weight ever, but I’m not going to celebrate with Fazoli’s! 

This is what my new goal Journal looks like for the month of July:

As you can see I’m not going to hit my first big goal of 220.0 lbs until supposedly week 31! But we will see, lol….I think my body needed the cheat days to reset!

I don’t have a lot more to say today! Have a great day!!

2 thoughts on “Weekly Weigh-In: Week 28

Leave a Reply

