Cheers To Something

I am back from vacation!! We went to Wisconsin for four days and had a blast! I ate really good Thursday, mostly good Friday, but everything went out the window Saturday and Sunday, lol. I didn’t have Fazolis, though. I stuck true to that promise since I didn’t hit my goal on time….when I weighed in Thursday morning I was at 222.2 lbs, so I didn’t hit my goal of 220.0. Such is life. 

Today is a new start for keto eating and exercising. I ate poorly and didn’t exercise the whole weekend, however, I walked quite a bit! I stepped on the scale this morning and I am at 226.6 lbs, so I gained 4.4 lbs. Not too bad, not too good, lol.

Well, now my journey is to see 199.9 on the scale before the end of the year. I’m actually shooting for 180, but I’ll be happy to see 199.9 since I have never seen one-derland! 

Cheers to starting the second part of my journey!

8 thoughts on “Cheers To Something

Leave a Reply

