Weekly Weigh In: Week 26

image

This girl is a happy girl today!! My goal for Week 26 was 221.8 lbs. Two weeks ago I was still over my weekly goal by 1.6 lbs. Today, though, I am under my goal by 0.2 lbs!!! Weighing in at 221.6 lbs!

image

That means I officially have 1.6 lbs to lose to hit my first big goal!!! I am so stoked!

I’m not exactly sure why my body is cooperating and losing so much weight right now, but I will take it! It’s an amazing feeling knowing I’m probably going to make my goal on time after all!!!

8 thoughts on “Weekly Weigh In: Week 26

Leave a Reply

