Weekly Weigh In: Week 24

image

Well, I’m still over my goal by 1.6 lbs, but I hit the smallest weight I have seen this journey – 227.0 lbs!!! That is a 4.4 lbs drop from last Thursday’s weigh in!!!

image

I am so thankful to be through my plateau. It’s a refreshing feeling seeing that scale go down again. I’m now 7 lbs away from my goal for July 1st!

We are going on a trip this weekend, leaving tomorrow, and I have everything thoroughly planned for my eating and exercising. I did that in hopes that I wouldn’t cheat at all!! I think I can do it πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Weekly Weigh In: Week 24

  1. Congrats on your new goal! I am confident you’ll hit your goal on the 1st of July. There’s plenty of time left! Just keep moving forward. πŸ™‚

    Take care!

Leave a Reply

