Weekly Weigh In: Week 23

image

My goal for today was 227.2 lbs. I weighed in at 231.4 lbs. Sad face.

image

It’s sad, but happy at the same time. I knew I wouldn’t make my goal this week, but I wasn’t sure how much I’d miss it by….the highest weight I was over the last week was 233.0, so 231.4 makes me happy…at least the number is back to moving the right direction!

This month is going to be hard. Really hard. I want to make my first goal so badly! I need this!

And just to recap from previous posts:

June Goals:

image

Progress has been made:

image

And aside from my weight goal, I totally knocked May’s goals out of the park!

Leave a Reply

