What The What?

It’s not official weigh in day, but I’m sharing anyway:

image

That’s my 40lbs right there, baby!!!! And a 2.8lb loss from yesterday!

I increased calories yesterday and that was rough…possibly BC it was a rest day, I don’t know. What I do know is that I felt stuffed all day. I’m sure my water consumption of 100+ oz a day contributed, but I ate a lot, lol. I hit 1647 calories, 5.2% net carbs, 26% protein, and 65% fat – the rest came from the gross carb/net carb difference.

I hope this calorie increase is the culprit behind the weight drop today!!!

But, no matter what, I’m celebrating that 40 lb loss today!

image

19 thoughts on “What The What?

    • Thank you! Thank you! I’m pretty sure I should have been there yesterday at my official weigh-in. If I had been that would have been a 1.8 pound loss from last Thursday’s weigh in instead of a small gain.

  1. Great news! It isn’t uncommon for that to happen. Your body is thanking you. 🙂 It may bounce around a few ounces here and there over the next week or so, but you should keep seeing a steady loss after that, if not before. Keep on being inspiring! 🙂

Leave a Reply

