New Weigh In Day

I am changing my weigh in day to my rest day, which happens to be Thursday. There are several reasons why I am doing this, but the biggest is that I consistently weigh less on Thursdays than I do on Wednesdays and it really bums me out. I’m not even kidding.

image

Weekly Goal: 238.0.
Hoping for: 237.8
Thursday Weigh In: 236.8!!!!

image

I have been eating ketogenically since Monday and I tested for ketosis this morning (or fat burning mode – not to be confused with ketoacidosis, which is bad…really bad!). I am happy to report that my body is in ketosis!!!

image

I’m am much more pleased with the scale today!!

2 thoughts on “New Weigh In Day

Leave a Reply

