My Running List For Resistance

image

I had someone email me and ask what my running list was. I must admit, I’m kind of lame, lol. This is the list I used today – it’s my playlist when I want to add resistance. I run between 6.5 and 7mph with this list. My heart stays in the 160-170 range. The first number in red is the resistance I’m currently using, the second is the incline. This list takes me about 3.4 miles 🙂 I burn about 525 calories according to my FitBit Charge HR! I don’t repeat things often – gotta change things up to keep your body from getting used to it, but this is am example!

Leave a Reply

