On a trip :)

So, I’m on a trip this weekend…a big trip with a lot of other people and I decided to work out anyway. We were staying in a cabin in a big park/camp ground ..I didn’t know there was a workout room in the lodge, so I decided to take a real run…it is a really hilly place…

I haven’t run on pavement or ground for a very long time. I ran/walked for 41 min, with a heart rate averaging 158 and burned about 596 calories.

Unfortunately, my body is so stinking sore now. My thighs hurt so badly that I can’t even sit down gracefully, lol.
At least I did it , though!

2 thoughts on “On a trip :)

Leave a Reply

