Weigh In Wednesday – Week 8

image

Dun dun dun…..it is Weigh In Wednesday. I knew my weigh in wasnt going to be so great after pigging out this weekend….

262.6 lbs

That puts me down 0.2lbs from last week’s weigh in! However, Thursday of last week I was down to 251.4 lbs…but, it was unofficial, so whatever!! Lol

One really awesome thing to share is that I ran 3 miles in the elliptical today and all three miles were under 9 min πŸ˜‰ mile 1 was 8:15, mile 2 was 8:50 and mile 3 was 8:55. I also ran 6 laps (or 1.5 miles) before I stopped to catch my breath! WOOHOO!!!

7 thoughts on “Weigh In Wednesday – Week 8

Leave a Reply

