New Instagram

Well, because Instagram flipped out on me this morning – I have a new one. LOL

If you want to, follow me on instagram – courtneyislosing1983

My instagram is solely used for weight loss motivation and encouragement.

Unfortunately, it sent notifications out to my fb friends (annoying, btw), so I had to make my profile private for the time being. After a few days I’ll make it public again so people can follow me without my consent first, LOL….I just don’t want all my FB friends following me…there’s something very weird to me about people I know in real life knowing how much I weigh…

Leave a Reply

