No Weigh In Wednesday

I’m declaring today “No Weigh In Wednesday”. I haven’t been feeling the greatest lately, but I’ve still been pushing myself to workout, aside from last night, but I just don’t feel like weighing in today. I went to the doctor yesterday afternoon because I’ve had a cold for about 6 weeks…I have bronchitis. YUCK.

She gave me a Z-pack and told me to rest. I’m at work this morning, though she told me to take today off…lol…I mean, it’s my Friday and people are out already…didn’t want to leave the inside sales office with only two people…I don’t know if I’ll make it all day or not. I feel pretty crappy. Thankfully, I work at a company that doesn’t penalize you by taking your holiday pay if you call in sick or leave early the day before a holiday. I love working for a small company 🙂

I’m taking it easy at work today…not gonna push myself too hard, LOL. I hope you all have a great Christmas! I’m not sure if I’ll be blogging or even checking my blog feed until Monday…we have a ton of Christmas get togethers to go!

Merry Christmas!

4 thoughts on “No Weigh In Wednesday

Leave a Reply

